Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Tom Chippendale x S&D

Features

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Matt Bivetto Interview Interview

Matt Bivetto Interview

Interview with American tattooer Matt Bivetto of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 136

21st July 2014
Admin

Alex Boyko Tattoo

Alex Boyko (@alexboykotattoo) (Red Anchor Tattoo)

Alex Zampirri Tattoo

Alex Zampirri (@alexzampirri) (Heart & Soul)

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Billi Boi Tattoo

Billi Boi (@billiboi) (OTR)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Davee Blows Tattoo

Davee Blows (@daveeblows) (OTR)

Nick Corbett Tattoo

Nick Corbett (@nick_colin_corbett) (Forever St.Pauli Tattoo)

Oliver Christenson Tattoo

Oliver Christenson (@oliverchristenson) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Tom Burrey Tattoo

Tom Burrey (@tomburrey) (Rock of Ages Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 135

18th July 2014
Admin

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Jacob Nuemann Tattoo

Jacob Nuemann (@jaboc) (OTR)

Joel Menazzi Tattoo 

Joel Menazzi (@joelmenazzitattoos) (Buenos Aires Classic Tattoo)

Lollo Red Tattoo

Lollo Red (@lollotattoo) (Toy Tattoo Parlour)

Matt Evans Tattoo

Matt Evans (@craventattooer) (OSC Tattoo)

Max Gerchikov Tattoo

Max Gerchikov (@lifeofagony) (Blackbird Electric Tattoo)

Trevor Taylor Tattoo

Trevor Taylor (@cooltrev) (Liberty Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 134

16th July 2014
Admin

Adde Tattoo

Adde Tattoo (@addetattooing) (OTR)

Cassandra Frances Tattoo

Cassandra Frances (@cassandra_frances) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Hamish Clarke Tattoo

Hamish Clarke (@tattoosbyhamish) (City Body Art)

Jaclyn Rehe Tattoo

Jaclyn Rehe (@jaclynrehe) (Good Times Tattoo) 

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

Lewis Parkin Tattoo

Lewis Parkin (@lewisparkin) (Northside Tattoos)

Matty DArienzo Tattoo

Matty D’Arienzo (@mattydarienzo) (IN2U)

Samuele Briganti Tattoo

Samuele Briganti (@samuelebriganti) (Private Studio)

Tony Talbert Tattoo

Tony Talbert (@tonytrustworthy) (Golden Monkey Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 133

15th July 2014
Admin

Christian Lanoutte Tattoo

Christian Lanoutte (@christianlanoutte) (Tatouage Royale)

Gary Royal Tattoo

Gary Royal (@garyroyaltattoo) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

James McKenna Tattoo

James McKenna (@j__mckenna) (WA Ink)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Marc Nava Tattoo

Marc Nava (@marc_nava) (DaVinci Tattoo)

Shamus Mahannah Tattoo

Shamus Mahannah (@shamusmahannah) (MTL Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

Teide Tattoo

Teide (@teidetattoo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Tomas Garcia Tattoo

Tomas Garcia (@inupie) (Old Soul Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 132

14th July 2014
Admin

Benjamin Haft Tattoo

Benjamin Haft (@benjaminhaft) (Fun City Tattoo)

Dan Smith Tattoo

Dan Smith (@dansmithism) (Captured Tattoo)

Florian Santus Tattoo

Florian Santus (@floriansantus) (Paris Classic Tattoo)

Iain Sellar Tattoo

Iain Sellar (@iainsellar) (The Black Lodge Tattoo)

Isaiah Toothtaker Tattoo

Isaiah Toothtaker (@toothtaker) (Staring Without Caring Tattoo)

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Paul Nycz Tattoo

Paul Nycz (@paulnycz_cc) (Ironheart Tattoo)

Shaun Bailey Tattoo

Shaun Bailey (@shaun_bailey) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 131

12th July 2014
Admin

Christian Lanoutte Tattoo

Christian Lanoutte (@christianlanoutte) (Tatouage Royale)

Filip Henningsson Tattoo

Filip Henningsson (@rdtattoofilip) (Red Dragon Tattoo)

Franz Stefanik Tattoo

Franz Stefanik (@franzstefanik) (Okey Doke Tattoo)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Jim Olsson Tattoo

Jim Olsson (@jimtattooing) (Vagabond Kings Tattoo)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Lollo Tattoo

Lollo Red (@lollotattoo) (Toy Tattoo Parlour)

Los Sanchez Tattoo

Los Sanchez (@los_sanchez) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Mike Adams Tattoo

Mike Adams (@mikeadamstattoo) (Homestead Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 130

10th July 2014
Admin

Ben Bramzell Tattoo

Ben Bramzell (@ben_bramzell) (Legacy Tattoo)

Claudia DeSabe Tattoo

Claudia DeSabe (@claudiadesabe) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Iain Sellar Tattoo

Iain Sellar (@iainsellar) (The Black Lodge Tattoo)

Liam Alvy Tattoo

Liam Alvy (@liamalvy) (OTR)

Max Fecondo Tattoo

Max Fecondo (@maxfecondo) (Down Under Tattoo)

Richie Clarke Tattoo

Richie Clarke (@richieclarkepdc) (Forever True Tattoo)

Steve Wood Tattoo

Steve Wood (@stevewood_soos) (Sacred Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 129

08th July 2014
Admin

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Dan Nelson Tattoo

Dan Nelson (@dan_nelson_nyc) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Hans Heggum Tattoo

Hans Heggum (@hanse1984) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Javier Rodriguez Tattoo

Javier Rodriguez (@javier_rodriguez1977) (LTW Tattoo)

Joel Madberg Tattoo

Joel Madberg (@joel_soos) (Salvation Tattoo)

Joel Menazzi Tattoo

Joel Menazzi (@joelmenazzitattoos) (Buenos Aires Classic Tattoo)

Rachie T Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachietea) (Two Hands Tattoo)

Ron Kain Tattoo

Ron Kain (@kingron315) (Halo Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 128

07th July 2014
Admin

Alexis Hepburn Tattoo

Alexis Hepburn (@disintegrationxvx) (Ink Life Tattoo)

Chris Newport Tattoo

Chris Newport (@newp9) (Hope&Glory Tattoo)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Jason Ochoa Tattoo

Jason Ochoa (@jason__ochoa) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Kalun Miles Tattoo

Kalun Miles (@kalunmilestattoo) (The Tattoo Shop)

Los Sanchez Tattoo

Los Sanchez (@los_sanchez) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Marc Nava Tattoo

Marc Nava (@marc_nava) (DaVinci Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Rose Whitaker Tattoo

Rose Whittaker (@rose_whittaker) (Hard Luck Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 127

04th July 2014
Admin

Javier Betancourt Tattoo

Javier Betancourt (@javierbetancourt) (Ocho Placas Tattoo Co.)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Skynyard)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Dennis Hickman Tattoo

Dennis Hickman (@dennishickmantattooer) (Holy City Tattoo)

Daniel Octoriver Tattoo

Daniel Octoriver (@octoriverdaniel) (Fox Body Art Tattoo)

Alex Boyko Tattoo

Alex Boyko (@alexboykotattoo) (Red Anchor Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Ross Jones Tattoo

Ross Jones (@rosskjones) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Share

 1 2 3 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements