Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers Black Friday Sale

Features

Josh Stephens Interview Interview

Josh Stephens Interview

Interview with American Tattooer Josh Stephens of Hold it Down Tattoo in…

Chris Lambert Interview Interview

Chris Lambert Interview

Interview with English Tattooer Chris Lambert of Nine Tails Tattoo in London,…

Davee Interview Interview

Davee Interview

interview with Polish Tattooer Davee

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 199

26th November 2014
Admin

Adde Tattoo

Adde Tattoo (@addetattooing) (OTR)

Alberto Triguero Tattoo

Alberto Triguero (@elbuhotattoo) (Lembrieux Tattoo)

Franz Stefanik Tattoo

Franz Stefanik (@franzstefanik) (Okey Doke Tattoo)

Ian Wiedrick Tattoo

Ian Wiedrick (@ianwtime) (Magic Cobra Tattoo)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

John Raftery Tattoo

John Raftery (@johnraftery) (Cathedral Tattoo Co.)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Sang Bleu Tattoo)

W.T. Norbert Tattoo

W.T. Norbert (@wtnorbert) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 198

25th November 2014
Admin

Craig Chazen Tattoo

Craig Chazen (@boxcartattooer) (OTR)

Dan Gilsdorf Tattoo

Dan Gilsdorf (@dangilsdorf) (Atlas Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (OTR)

Jason Ochoa Tattoo

Jason Ochoa (@jason__ochoa) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Kirk Jones Tattoo

Kirk Jones (@kirk_jones) (Good Luck Tattoo)

Matt Evans Tattoo

Matt Evans (@craventattooer) (OSC Tattoo)

Ruby Quilter Tattoo

Ruby Quilter (@rubymayqtattoo) (Red Inc Tattoo)

Scumboy Tattoo

Scumboy (@scumboy666) (Thunder Alley Tattoo)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 197

22nd November 2014
Admin

Alex Zampirri Tattoo

Alex Zampirri (@azamp_fbc) (Heart & Soul)

Hugh Sheldon Tattoo

Hugh Sheldon (@hughsheldontattoo) (Cloak & Dagger Tattoo)

Javi De La Rica Tattoo

Javi De La Rica (@javidelarica) (Por Vida Tattoo)

Lewis Parkin Tattoo

Lewis Parkin (@lewisparkin) (Northside Tattoos)

Max May Tattoo

Max May (@maxmaytattoo) (Monkey Wrench Tattoo)

Seth Campbell Tattoo

Seth Campbell (@cloudcitytattoo) (Worcester Tattoo)

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Oliver White Tattoo

Oliver White (@xlxvxr) (Black Anchor Tattoo)

Tom Flanagan Tattoo

Tom Flanagan (@tom_flanagan_otc) (Oddfellows Tattoo Collective)

Share

Flash Friday # 11

21st November 2014
Admin

Ben Fraser Tattoo

Ben Fraser (@ben__fraser) (Good Luck Tattoo)

Caleb Kilby Tattoo

Caleb Kilby (@calebkilby) (Shangri-La Tattoo)

Dustin Barnhart Tattoo

Dustin Barnhart (@goldfangerzapps) (Berlin Tattoo)

Jean Philipe Burton Tattoo

Jean Philippe Burton  (@burtonursaminoris) (Deuil Merveilleux Tattoo)

John Collins Tattoo

John Collins (@johncollinstattoo) (13 Roses Tattoo)

Joshua Solomon Tattoo

Joshua Solomon (@joshuaxsolomonxrhatklor) (Two Hands Tattoo)

Max Fecondo Tattoo

Max Fecondo (@maxfecondo) (Down Under Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 196

19th November 2014
Admin

Bob Geerts Tattoo

Bob Geerts (@bobeus) (Bunker Tattoo)

Christian Otto Tattoo

Christian Otto (@christianotto) (Burnout Ink)

Craig Chazen Tattoo

Craig Chazen (@boxcartattooer) (OTR)

Isaiah Toothtaker Tattoo

Isaiah Toothtaker (@toothtaker) (Staring Without Caring Tattoo)

Jemma Bouma Tattoo

Jemma B (@slowerblack) (OTR)

Joel Menazzi Tattoo

Joel Menazzi (@joelmenazzitattoos) (Buenos Aires Classic Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Lewis Parkin Tattoo

Lewis Parkin (@lewisparkin) (Northside Tattoos)

Sam Layzell Tattoo

Sam Layzell (@sam_layzell) (MVL Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 195

17th November 2014
Admin

Blair Maxine Hewitt Tattoo

Blair Maxine Hewitt (@blair_maxine_hewitt) (Foothills Tattoo)

Daniel Octoriver Tattoo 

Daniel Octoriver (@octoriverdaniel) (Fox Body Art Tattoo)

Diana Leets Tattoo

Diana Torres (@leetstattoo) (Luckys Tattoo)

Isaiah Toothtaker Tattoo

Isaiah Toothtaker (@toothtaker) (Staring Without Caring Tattoo)

Jason Phillips Tattoo

Jason Phillips (@jasonphillips_ftw) (FTW Tattoo)

Juho Tattoo

Juho (@juhopdc_cbt) (Otherside Tattoo)

Omar Powers Tattoo

Omar Powers (@omar_m) (Trader Bobs Tattoo)

Slawomir Nitschke Tattoo

Slawomir Nitschke (@slawomirnitschke) (Czaszka i Sztylet)

Tom Flanagan Tattoo

Tom Flanagan (@tom_flanagan_otc) (Oddfellows Tattoo Collective)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 194

15th November 2014
Admin

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Bob Geerts Tattoo

Bob Geerts (@bobeus) (Bunker Tattoo)

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins) (OTR)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy_fbc) (The Electric Texta)

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Jonas Nyberg Tattoo

Jonas Nyberg (@jonastattooing) (Kosmos Tattoo)

Matt McCormick Tattoo

Matt McCormick (@manfacemob) (Private Tattoo Studio)

Pedro SOoS Tattoo

Pedro S.O.o.S (@pedro_soos) (Gone Fishing Tattoo)

Share

Flash Friday # 10

14th November 2014
Admin

Aldo Rodriguez Tattoo

Aldo Rodriguez (@aldoxrodriguez) (Carmel Tattoo)

Caleb Harrower Tattoo

Caleb Harrower (@calebharrower) (Shanghai Charlies Tattoo)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Emiel Steenhuizen Tattoo

Emiel Steenhuizen (@emiel_w_steenhuizen) (Admiraal Tattoo) 

Gart Philpott Tattoo

Garth Philpott (@streetoyster) (OTR)

Marius Meyer Tattoo

Marius Meyer (@mariusmey) (Private Tattoo Studio)

Matt Pike Tattoo

Matt Pike (@piketattoos) (Wealthy St Tattoo)

Rose Whittaker Tattoo

Rose Whittaker (@rose_whittaker) (OTR)

Scumboy Tattoo

Scumboy (@scumboy666) (Thunder Alley Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 193

13th November 2014
Admin

Aron J Dubois Tattoo

Aron J. Dubois (@aronjohndubois) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Benjamin Haft Tattoo

Benjamin Haft (@benjaminhaft) (Fun City Tattoo)

Cheyenne Sawyer Tattoo

Cheyenne Sawyer (@cheyennesawyer) (Atlas Tattoo)

Daniel Albrigo Tattoo

Daniel Albrigo (@danielalbrigo) (Three Kings Tattoo)

Ian Bederman Tattoo

Ian Bedermen (@wonkytiger) (Amillion Tattoo)

Jack Mauk Tattoo

Jack Mauk (@jack_mauk) (Port City Tattoo)

James McKenna Tattoo

James McKenna (@j__mckenna) (WA Ink)

Omar Power Tattoo

Omar Powers (@omar_m) (Trader Bobs Tattoo)

Zach Jeffers Tattoo

Zach Jeffers (@sloanxkettering) (Outer Limits Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 192

12th November 2014
Admin

Ash Davies Tattoo

Ash Davies (@ashmadethis) (Physical Graffiti Tattoo)

Dan Smith Tattoo

Dan Smith (@dansmithism) (Captured Tattoo)

Murray Sell Tattoo

Murray Sell (@murraysell) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Nick Baldwin Tattoo

Nick Baldwin (@nickbaldwintattoo) (Bold as Brass Tattoo)

Rachie Rhatklor Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachierhatklor) (Blue Lady Tattoo)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (OTR)

Tim Pausinger Tattoo

Tim Pausinger (@timpausinger) (Peal Harbour Gift Shop Tattoo)

Will Duncan Tattoo

Will Duncan (@willwillwont) (Whiskey Lane Tattoo Co.)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

 1 2 3 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements