Swallows&Daggers | News | Online blog that focuses on traditional and neo-traditional tattooing
Swallows'n'Daggers

Features

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Matt Kerley Interview Interview

Matt Kerley Interview

Interview with American tattooer Matt Kerley of Asheville, NC.

Isaiah Toothtaker Interview Interview

Isaiah Toothtaker Interview

Interview with American tattooer Isaiah Toothtaker of Staring Without Caring Tattoo in…

Jason Phillips Interview Interview

Jason Phillips Interview

Interview with American tattooer Jason Phillips of FTW Tattoo in Oakland, California

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 79

18th April 2014
Admin

Ash Davies Tattoo

Ash Davies (@ashmadethis) (Physical Graffiti Tattoo)

Ben Grillo Tattoo

Ben Grillo (@bengrillo) (Power Tattoo Co.)

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Danielle Rose Tattoo

Danielle Rose (OTR) (@daniellerosetattoo)

Davide Marazzina Tattoo

Davide Marazzina (@dmarazzina) (Alternative Art Tattoo)

Greggletron Tattoo

Greggletron (@greggletron) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Ivan Efimenko Tattoo

Ivan Efimenko (@efimenkoko) (Private Studio)

Tony Talbert Tattoo

Tony Talbert (@tonytrustworthy) (Golden Monkey Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 78

17th April 2014
Admin

Javier Betancourt Tattoo

Javier Betancourt (@javierbetancourt) (Ocho Placas Tattoo Co.)

Los Sanchez Tattoo

Los Sanchez (@los_sanchez) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Matt Evans Tattoo

Matt Evans (@craventattooer) (OSC Tattoo)

Nick Baldwin Tattoo

Nick Baldwin (@nickbaldwintattoo) (Bold as Brass Tattoo)

Rachie T Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachietea) (Two Hands Tattoo)

Stuart Cripwell Tattoo

Stuart Cripwell (@stuartgcripwell) (Spider Murphys)

Timothy LeBron Tattoo

Timothy LeBron (@timothylebron) (Shamrock Tattoo Co.)

Tomas Garcia Tattoo

Tomas Garcia (@inupie) (Sids Tattoo)

Isaiah Toothtaker Tattoo

Isaiah Toothtaker (@toothtaker) (Staring Without Caring Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 77

16th April 2014
Admin

Charley Gerardin Tattoo

Charley Gerardin (@charley_gerardin_3rdeye) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (Salvation Tattoo)

Michael White Tattoo

Michael White (@xlxvxr) (Black Anchor Tattoo)

Mike Fite Tattoo

Mike Fite (@mikefite) (Pride & Glory Tattoo)

Rob Hamilton Tattoo

Rob Hamilton (@robhamiltontattoo) (Tattoo Faction)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Jemma B Tattoo

Jemma B (@slowerblack) (OTR)

Xam Tattoo

Xam (@xamthespaniard) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Share

Each Charity Day at Death or Glory Tattoo.

16th April 2014
Admin
 each-hospice-charity       Death or Glory Tattoos Stowmarket Suffolk proudly presents the 2nd Annual Each Charity Day  on 26th of April 2014 ( doors open at 10am ) .       East Anglia's Children's Hospice is a charity Trevor Davey, the owner of Death or Glory Tattoos holds close to his heart, after they helped care for his grandson, George. Trevor will be designing a set of flash which people can get tattooed on the day  with prices starting at £30 with 100% of the money taken on the day going to EACH.       each-hospice-charity       Death or Glory will also be holding a raffle, with prizes promised from Bert Thomas, Eli Falconette, The Wierd and Wonderful, Adam Hays, Chris Newport, Black Dog Tattoo, Swallows & Daggers, Harriet Heath and Mike Harper to name but a few !   Please help them raise as much money as possible for EACH, to help care for children and young people with life-threatening condition and support their families during what must be an unimaginably hard time.   To find out more about the great work EACH do please visit www.each.org.uk  To find out more about The EACH Charity Day or if you  would like to donate a raffle prize please call the studio on 01449 258252 or email d.o.g.t@hotmail.com.   If you can't make the day but would like to donate to this wonderful charity, we have set up a just giving page www.justgiving.com/EACH-Charity-Day-2014. Share

Awesome Tattoos # 76

14th April 2014
Admin

Alex Kass Tattoo

Alex Kass (@alexkass_ep) (Electric Panther Tattoo)

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Christian Lanoutte Tattoo

Christian Lanoutte (@christianlanoutte) (Tatouage Royale)

Destroy Troy Tattoo

Destroy Troy (@destroytroy) (Timeless Tattoo)

Franz Stefanik Tattoo

Franz Stefanik (@franzstefanik) (Okey Doke Tattoo)

Iain Sellar Tattoo

Iain Sellar (@iainsellar) (The Black Lodge Tattoo)

Ivan Antonyshev Tattoo

Ivan Antonyshev (@ivanantonyshevtattoo) (Affinity Tattoo)

Josh Stephens Tattoo

Josh Stephens (@joshstephenstattoos ) (Hold it Down)

Matt Evans Tattoo

Matt Evans (@craventattooer) (OSC Tattoo)

Rachie T Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachietea) (Two Hands Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 75

11th April 2014
Admin

Alexis Hepburn Tattoo

Alexis Hepburn (@disintegrationxvx) (Ink Life Tattoo)

Andy Canino Tattoo

Andy Canino (@a_canino) (Dedication Tattoo)

Ben McQueen Tattoo

Ben McQueen (@benmcqueentattoo) (Mass Ave Tattoo)

Daryl Rodriguez Tattoo

Daryl Rodriguez (@daryl_rodriguez) (Hold it Down Tattoo)

Filip Henningsson Tattoo

Filip Henningsson (@rdtattoofilip) (Red Dragon Tattoo)

H.B Nielsen Tattoo

Henric Nielsen (@hbnielsentattoo) (OTR)

James McKenna Tattoo

James McKenna (@j__mckenna) (WA Ink)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Shamus Mahannah Tattoo

Shamus Mahannah (@shamusmahannah) (MTL Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 74

10th April 2014
Admin

Bryce Operandi Tattoo

Bryce Operandi (@bryceoperandi) (The Martlet Tattoo Parlour)

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Henry Hablak Tattoo

Henry Hablak (@hhablak) (OTR)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Lina Stigsson Tattoo

Lina Stigsson (@linastigssontattoo) (Admiraal Tattoo)

Matt Howse Tattoo

Matt Howse (@matthowse) (Seventh Son Tattoo)

Tom Flanagan Tattoo

Tom Flanagan (@triple_denim) (Oddfellows Tattoo Collective)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 73

09th April 2014
Admin

Jason Kelly Tattoo

Jason Kelly (@jasonkellytattoo) (Live Free Tattoo)

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

Joel Madberg Tattoo

Joel Madberg (@joel_soos) (Salvation Tattoo)

Johann Ingemar Tattoo

Johann Ingemar (@sign_of_the_wolf) (Rock of Ages Tattoo)

Jonathan Montalvo Tattoo

Jonathan Montalvo (@montalvotattoos) (Everlasting Tattoo)

Josh Stephens Tattoo

Josh Stephens (@joshstephenstattoos ) (Hold it Down)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

 Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Mike Fite Tattoo

 

Mike Fite (@mikefite) (Pride & Glory Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 72

08th April 2014
Admin

Adrian Edek Tattoo

Adrian Edek (@edekqwerty) (Kult Tattoo)

David Cote Tattoo

David Cote (@thedavidcote)  (Imperial Tattoo)

Guy Rubicon Tattoo

Guy Rubicon (@guyrubicon) (Rubicon Tattoo)

Jaclyn Rehe Tattoo

Jaclyn Rehe (@jaclynrehe) (Good Times Tattoo) 

Mikey Homes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Nick Corbett Tattoo

Nick Corbett (@nick_colin_corbett) (Forever St.Pauli Tattoo)

Sergio Hernandez Tattoo

Sergio Hernandez (@splurgeo) (Seven Seas Tattoo)

Sway Tattoo

Sway (@sway_tattooer) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

William Xcionkax Tattoo

William Xcionkax (@xcionkax) (Alte Liebe Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 71

07th April 2014
Admin

Aivaras Ly Tattoo

Aivaras Ly (@aivaras_ly) (OTR)

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Cokney Tattoo

Cokney (@cokney) (Hand in Glove Tattoo)

Jordan Baxter Tattoo

Jordan Baxter (@jordanbaxter) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Joshua Marks Tattoo

Joshua Marks (@joshuamarkstattoos) (Envision Tattoo)

Lewis Parkin Tattoo

Lewis Parkin (@lewisparkin) (Northside Tattoos)

Mike Fite Tattoo

Mike Fite (@mikefite) (Pride & Glory Tattoo)

Morten Transeth Tattoo

Morten Transeth (@morten_transeth) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Shaun Bailey Tattoo

Shaun Bailey (@shaun_bailey) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

 1 2 3 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements

S&D x Drew Romero

Leeds Tattoo Expo

Leeds Tattoo Expo