Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear

Features

Michael Shantz Interview Interview

Michael Shantz Interview

Interview with Canadian Artist, Michael Shantz about our collab t-shirt and his…

Josh Stephens Interview Interview

Josh Stephens Interview

Interview with American Tattooer Josh Stephens of Hold it Down Tattoo in…

Chris Lambert Interview Interview

Chris Lambert Interview

Interview with English Tattooer Chris Lambert of Nine Tails Tattoo in London,…

Davee Interview Interview

Davee Interview

interview with Polish Tattooer Davee

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 227

25th February 2015
Admin

Andrea Furci Tattoo

Andrea Furci (@andreafurci) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Bob Geerts Tattoo

Bob Geerts (@bobeus) (Bunker Tattoo)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy_fbc) (The Electric Texta)

Greggletron Tattoo

Greggletron (@greggletron) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Ian Bederman Tattoo

Ian Bedermen (@wonkytiger) (Amillion Tattoo)

Lewis Parkin Tattoo

Lewis Parkin (@lewisparkin) (Northside Tattoos)

Marc Nava Tattoo

Marc Nava (@marc_nava) (Port City Tattoo)

Teen Hearts Tattoo

Teen Hearts Tattoo (@teenheartstattoo) (Private Studio)

Tom Flanagan Tattoo

Tom Flanagan (@tom_flanagan_otc) (Odd Fellows Tattoo Collective)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 226

24th February 2015
Admin

Dan Crowe Tattoo

Dan Crowe (@dancrowe_tattoo) (Sang Bleu)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Holly Ellis Tattoo

Holly Ellis (@hollsballs1) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (The Dungeon)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Sway Tattoo

Sway (@sway_tattooer) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Troy Trujillo Tattoo

Troy Trujillo (@copperagecorpse) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

Flash Friday # 15

13th February 2015
Admin

Adam Machin Tattoo

Adam Machin (@adamjmachin) (3 Kings Tattoo)

Beam Tattoo

Beam (@13eam) (Sids Tattoo)

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Davide Truecat Tattoo

Davide Truecat (@davidetctattooing) (Plastic Surgery Tattoo)

Filip Henningsson Tattoo

Filip Henningsson (@rdtattoofilip) (Red Dragon Tattoo)

Han Shinko Tattoo

Han Shinko (@hanaroshinko) (The Kewpie Parlor)

Josh Sutterby Tattoo

Josh Sutterby (@joshsutterby) (Melbourne Tattoo Co.)

Max Kuhn Tattoo

Max Kuhn (@max_kuhn) (OTR)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 225

12th February 2015
Admin

Benjamin Haft Tattoo

Benjamin Haft (@benjaminhaft) (Fun City Tattoo)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy_fbc) (The Electric Texta)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Jaclyn Rehe Tattoo

Jaclyn Rehe (@jaclynrehe) (Good Times Tattoo) 

Mike Fite Tattoo

Mike Fite (@mikefite) (Pride & Glory Tattoo)

Paul Nycz Tattoo

Paul Nycz (@paulnycz_cc) (Ironheart Tattoo)

Tom Arnison Tattoo

Tom Arnison (@tomarnison) (North Sea Tattoo)

Wink Evans Tattoo

Wink Evans (@winkevans) (Rag & Bone Tattoo) 

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 224

09th February 2015
Admin

Cheyenne Sawyer Tattoo

Cheyenne Sawyer (@cheyennesawyer) (Atlas Tattoo)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Drake Sheehan Tattoo

 

Drake Sheehan (@deadxcalifornia) (Port City Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Holly Ellis Tattoo

Holly Ellis (@hollsballs1) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Jack Mauk Tattoo

Jack Mauk (@jack_mauk)(Port City Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Tom Flanagan Tattoo

Tom Flanagan (@tom_flanagan_otc) (Odd Fellows Tattoo Collective)

Zilvinas Ya Tattoo

Zilvinas Ya (@ya666) (Pretty Electric Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 223

07th February 2015
Admin

Alex Bage Tattoo

Alex Bage (@alex_bage) (Fat Panda Tattoo)

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Bob Geerts Tattoo

Bob Geerts (@bobeus) (Bunker Tattoo)

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Jonathan Montalvo Tattoo

Jonathan Montalvo (@montalvotattoos) (Everlasting Tattoo)

Nick Corbett Tattoo

Nick Corbett (@nick_colin_corbett) (Forever St.Pauli Tattoo)

Rose Whittaker Tattoo

Rose Whittaker (@rose_whittaker) (Shangri-La Tattoo)

Wink Evans Tattoo

Wink Evans (@winkevans) (Rag & Bone Tattoo) 

Zach Nelligan Tattoo

Zach Nelligan (@zachnelligan) (Main Stay Tattoo)

Share

Flash Friday # 14

06th February 2015
Admin

Alex Tyrell Tattoo

Alex Tyrell (@alexander_ty) (Good Luck Tattoo)

 Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Sailors Grave Tattoo, San Diego.

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Emiel Steenhuizen Tattoo

Emiel Steenhuizen (@emiel_w_steenhuizen) (Admiraal Tattoo) 

Ian Bederman Tattoo

Ian Bedermen (@wonkytiger) (Amillion Tattoo)

Jacob Des Tattoo

Jacob Des (@jacobdes) (Truth and Triumph Tattoo)

Oliver Bach Tattoo

Oliver Bach (@oliver_bach) (Duke St Tattoo)

Torbjorn Seeberg Tattoo

Torbjorn Seeberg Lund (@tbseeberg) (Upskiboo Tattoo)

Zilvinas Ya Tattoo

Zilvinas Ya (@ya666) (Pretty Electric Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 222

05th February 2015
Admin

Antoine Larrey Tattoo

Antoine Larrey (@antoine_larrey) (Sang Bleu Tattoo)

Ben Bramzell Tattoo

Ben Bramzell (@ben_bramzell) (Legacy Tattoo)

Jason Ochoa Tattoo

Jason Ochoa (@jason__ochoa) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Josh Sutterby Tattoo

Josh Sutterby (@joshsutterby) (Melbourne Tattoo Co.)

Mikey Holmes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Sarah Keeley Tattoo

Sarah Keeley (@sarahkeeley) (The Dungeon)

Slawomir Nitschke Tattoo

Slawomir Nitschke (@slawomirnitschke) (Czaszka i Sztylet)

Wink Evans Tattoo

Wink Evans (@winkevans) (Rag & Bone Tattoo) 

Zilvinas Ya Tattoo

Zilvinas Ya (@ya666) (Pretty Electric Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 221

03rd February 2015
Admin

Alex Wild Tattoo

Alex Wild (@alexwildtattoo) (No Pain, No Gain Tattoo)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Holly Ellis Tattoo

Holly Ellis (@hollsballs1) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Joel Madberg Tattoo

Joel Madberg (@joel_soos) (Salvation Tattoo)

Mitch Gore Tattoo

Mitch Gore (@mitchxvx) (Whiskey Lane Tattoo Co.)

Mors Tattoo

Mors (@morstattoo) (Chiale Baby Tattoo)

Omar Powers Tattoo

Omar Powers (@omar_m) (Trader Bobs Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Will Duncan Tattoo

Will Duncan (@willwillwont) (Whiskey Lane Tattoo Co.)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 220

02nd February 2015
Admin

Aldo Rodriguez Tattoo

Aldo Rodriguez (@aldoxrodriguez) (Carmel Tattoo)

Aron Dubois Tattoo

Aron J. Dubois (@aronjohndubois) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Daniel Octoriver Tattoo

Daniel Octoriver (@octoriverdaniel) (Fox Body Art Tattoo)

Drake Sheehan Tattoo

Drake Sheehan (@deadxcalifornia) (American Vintage Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Spencer Chasse Tattoo

Spencer Chasse (@spencer_fbc) (MTL Tattoo)

Tom Flanagan Tattoo

Tom Flanagan (@tom_flanagan_otc) (Odd Fellows Tattoo Collective)

Troy Trujillo Tattoo

Troy Trujillo (@copperagecorpse) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Share

 1 2 3 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements