Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers. Bad Luck Club

Features

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Matt Bivetto Interview Interview

Matt Bivetto Interview

Interview with American tattooer Matt Bivetto of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 160

02nd September 2014
Admin

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Cassandra Frances Tattoo

Cassandra Frances (@cassandra_frances) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Dan Nelson Tattoo

Dan Nelson (@dan_nelson_nyc) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Nash Hogan Tattoo

Nash Hogan (@nashhogan) (Three Kings Tattoo)

Philip Ohme Tattoo

Philipp Ohme (@philippohme) (The Black Hole)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight_fbc) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 159

31st August 2014
Admin

Blair Maxine Hewitt Tattoo

Blair Maxine Hewitt (@blair_maxine_hewitt) (Foothills Tattoo)

Bert Thomas Tattoo

Bert Thomas (@bert_thomas_tattoo_ftft) (Skynyard Tattoo)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Jon Larson Tattoo

Jon Larson (@larsontattoos111) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Roman Sagaydachny Tattoo

Roman Sagaydachny (@sagajdachnyj) (Witch Wood Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@sam_ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Stewart O'Keefe Tattoo

Stewart O'Keefe (@jak_of_all_tradez) (Bullmans Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Flash Friday # 1

29th August 2014
Admin

Aaron Torres Tattoo

Aaron Torres (@dickinthedirt_gr) (Goldrush Tattoo)

Amelia Martin Tattoo

Amelia Martin (@ameliamartin) (Rise Above Tattoo)

Andy Gibson Tattoo

Andy Gibson (@andythomasgibson) (Thrive Studios Tattoo)

Blair Maxine Hewitt Tattoo

Blair Maxine Hewitt (@blair_maxine_hewitt) (Foothills Tattoo)

Caleb Morford Tattoo

Caleb Morford (@calebmorford) (Bijou Tattoo)

Filip Henningsson Tattoo

Filip Henningsson (@rdtattoofilip) (Red Dragon Tattoo)

Rosie Evans Tattoo

Rosie Evans (@rosievans) (MVL Tattoo)

Jeffrey Pons Tattoo

Jeffrey Pons (@anvilchandelier) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Kalo Tattoo

Kalo (@kalotattoos) (La Cova Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 158

27th August 2014
Admin

Adrian Willard Tattoo

Adrian Willard (@adrianwillard) (Magnum Opus Tattoo)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Dani Queipo Tattoo

Dani Queipo (@daniqueipo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Jacob Des Tattoo

Jacob Des (Truth & Triumph) (@jacobdes)

Javier Betancourt Tattoo

Javier Betancourt (@javierbetancourt) (Ocho Placas Tattoo Co.)

Matthew Houston Tattoo

Matthew Houston (@matthew_houston) (Gastown Tattoo)

Morten Transeth Tattoo

Morten Transeth (@morten_transeth) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 157

25th August 2014
Admin

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Dan Gilsdorf Tattoo

Dan Gilsdorf (@dangilsdorf) (Atlas Tattoo)

Davee Blows Tattoo

Davee Blows (@daveeblows) (OTR)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Marc Nava Tattoo

Marc Nava (@marc_nava) (DaVinci Tattoo)

Piotr Melnyczuk Tattoo

Piotr Melnyczuk  (@piotrmelnyczuk) (Private Studio)

Troy Trujillo Tattoo

Troy Trujillo (@copperagecorpse) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 156

22nd August 2014
Admin

Christian Otto Tattoo

Christian Otto (@christianotto) (Burnout Ink)

Pietro Sedda Tattoo

Pietro Sedda (@pietrosedda) (The Saint Mariner) 

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Mike Fite Tattoo

Mike Fite (@mikefite) (Pride & Glory Tattoo)

Nate Moretti Tattoo

Nate Moretti (@natemoretti) (Salvation Gallery Tattoo)

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (Glory Bound Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 155

20th August 2014
Admin

Alexis Hepburn Tattoo

Alexis Hepburn (@disintegrationxvx) (Ink Life Tattoo)

Jason Ochoa Tattoo

Jason Ochoa (@jason__ochoa) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Job DeQuay Tattoo

Job DeQuay (@jobdequaypdc) (Tattoo Jorris & Co.)

Jon Larson Tattoo

Jon Larson (@larsontattoos111) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Matt Howse Tattoo

Matt Howse (@matthowse) (Seventh Son Tattoo)

Spencer Chasse Tattoo

Spencer Chasse (@spencerchasse) (MTL Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 154

19th August 2014
Admin

Cassandra Frances Tattoo

Cassandra Frances (@cassandra_frances) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

Josh Sutterby Tattoo

Josh Sutterby (@joshsutterby) (Kids Love Ink)

Kalo Tattoo

Kalo (@kalotattoos) (La Cova Tattoo)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Matthew Houston Tattoo

Matthew Houston (@matthew_houston) (Gastown Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 153

18th August 2014
Admin

Angus Wall Tattoo

Angus Wall (@awoltattooer) (AWOL Tattoos)

Christian Otto Tattoo

Christian Otto (@christianotto) (Burnout Ink)

Daniel Octoriver Tattoo

Daniel Octoriver (@octoriverdaniel) (Fox Body Art Tattoo)

Florian Santus Tattoo

Florian Santus (@floriansantus) (Paris Classic Tattoo)

Franco Maldonado Tattoo

Franco Maldonado (@francomaldonado) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Robert Lamb Tattoo

Robert Lamb (@robertlamb) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Stephen Kelly Tattoo

Stephen Kelly (@stephenrkelly) (Forevermore Tattoo)

Troy Trujilo Tattoo

Troy Trujillo (@copperagecorpse) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 152

15th August 2014
Admin

Addam Duncan Tattoo

Addam Duncan (@addamduncantattoo) (Honor & Glory Tattoo)

Alex Wild Tattoo

Alex Wild (@alexwildtattoo) (No Pain, No Gain Tattoo)

Giacomo Sei Dita Tattoo

Giacomo Sei Dita (@6dita) (Inkamatic)

Jacob Des Tattoo

Jacob Des (Truth & Triumph) (@jacobdes)

Marcos Attwood Tattoo

Marcos Attwood (@marcosattwood) (Broad St Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Tom Burrey Tattoo

Tom Burrey (@tomburrey) (Rock of Ages Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

 1 2 3 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements