Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
James McKenna x S&D

Features

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Matt Bivetto Interview Interview

Matt Bivetto Interview

Interview with American tattooer Matt Bivetto of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 142

30th July 2014
Admin

Sindre Olsen Tattoo

Sindre Olsen (@sindreoolsen) (Solid Tattoo)

Rafel De La Lande Tattoo

Rafel De La Lande (@rafeldelalande) (Shangri La Tattoo)

Rachie Rhatklor Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachierhatklor) (Blue Lady Tattoo)

Liam Alvy Tattoo

Liam Alvy (@liamalvy) (OTR)

Iain Mullen Tattoo

Iain Mullen (@iainmullen) (Imperial Tattoo)

Guen Douglas Tattoo

Guen Douglas (@guendouglas) (Salon Serpent Tattoo)

Franz Stefanik Tattoo

Franz Stefanik (@franzstefanik) (Okey Doke Tattoo)

Davide Truecat Tattoo

Davide Truecat (@davidetctattooing) (Plastic Surgery Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 141

28th July 2014
Admin

Alex Strangler Tattoo

Alex Strangler (@alexstrangler) (Dolorosa Tattoo Co.)

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Charley Gerardin Tattoo

Charley Gerardin (@charley_gerardin_3rdeye) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Davide Marazzina Tattoo

Davide Marazzina (@dmarazzina) (Alternative Art Tattoo)

Drake Sheehan Tattoo

Drake Sheehan (@deadxcalifornia) (American Vintage Tattoo)

Ruslan Flurick Tattoo

Ruslan Flurick (@flurickpunktattoo) (Punk’n’Tattoo)

Kalun Miles Tattoo

Kalun Miles (@kalunmilestattoo) (The Tattoo Shop)

Natalya Lytvynenko Tattoo

Natalya Lytvynenko (@onemoreonemore) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 140

26th July 2014
Admin

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Gordon Combs Tattoo

Gordon Combs (@gordoncombs) (Seventh Son Tattoo)

Liam Alvy Tattoo

Liam Alvy (@liamalvy) (OTR)

Lollo Red Tattoo

Lollo Red (@lollotattoo) (Toy Tattoo Parlour)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (Glory Bound Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Mike Suarez Tattoo

Mike Suarez (@suarezism) (Hand of Glory Tattoo)

Spencer Chasse Tattoo

Spencer Chasse (@spencerchasse) (MTL Tattoo)

Teide Tattoo

Teide (@teidetattoo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 139

24th July 2014
Admin

Adrian Edek Tattoo

Adrian Edek (@edekqwerty) (Kult Tattoo)

Bob Geerts Tattoo

Bob Geerts (@bobeus) (Bunker Tattoo)

Job DeQuay Tattoo

Job DeQuay (@jobdequaypdc) (Tattoo Jorris & Co.)

Mikey Holmes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Nick Mayes Tattoo

Nick Mayes (@nickmayes) (North Sea Tattoo Co.)

Rachie T Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachierhatklor) (Blue Lady Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 138

23rd July 2014
Admin

Alex Zampirri Tattoo

Alex Zampirri (@alexzampirri) (Heart & Soul)

Davide True Cat Tattoo

Davide Truecat (@davidetctattooing) (Plastic Surgery Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Luca Font Tattoo

Luca Font (@lucafont) (Bergamo Custom Tattooing)

Matthew Houston Tattoo

Matthew Houston (@matthew_houston) (Gastown Tattoo)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Mike Fite Tattoo

Mike Fite (@mikefite) (Pride & Glory Tattoo)

Piew Choquette Tattoo

Piew Choquette (@piewchoquette) (Tatouage Royal)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 137

22nd July 2014
Admin

Adam Hathorn Tattoo

Adam Hathorn (@honkeykong) (Guru Tattoo)

Alexis Hepburn Tattoo

Alexis Hepburn (@disintegrationxvx) (Ink Life Tattoo)

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Skynyard)

Rempe Tattoo

Rempe (@rempetattoo) (Hold it Down)

Scumboy Tattoo

Scumboy (@scumboy666) (Thunder Alley Tattoo)

Sergio Hernandez Tattoo

Sergio Hernandez (@splurgeo) (Seven Seas Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 136

21st July 2014
Admin

Alex Boyko Tattoo

Alex Boyko (@alexboykotattoo) (Red Anchor Tattoo)

Alex Zampirri Tattoo

Alex Zampirri (@alexzampirri) (Heart & Soul)

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Billi Boi Tattoo

Billi Boi (@billiboi) (OTR)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Davee Blows Tattoo

Davee Blows (@daveeblows) (OTR)

Nick Corbett Tattoo

Nick Corbett (@nick_colin_corbett) (Forever St.Pauli Tattoo)

Oliver Christenson Tattoo

Oliver Christenson (@oliverchristenson) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Tom Burrey Tattoo

Tom Burrey (@tomburrey) (Rock of Ages Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 135

18th July 2014
Admin

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Jacob Nuemann Tattoo

Jacob Nuemann (@jaboc) (OTR)

Joel Menazzi Tattoo 

Joel Menazzi (@joelmenazzitattoos) (Buenos Aires Classic Tattoo)

Lollo Red Tattoo

Lollo Red (@lollotattoo) (Toy Tattoo Parlour)

Matt Evans Tattoo

Matt Evans (@craventattooer) (OSC Tattoo)

Max Gerchikov Tattoo

Max Gerchikov (@lifeofagony) (Blackbird Electric Tattoo)

Trevor Taylor Tattoo

Trevor Taylor (@cooltrev) (Liberty Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 134

16th July 2014
Admin

Adde Tattoo

Adde Tattoo (@addetattooing) (OTR)

Cassandra Frances Tattoo

Cassandra Frances (@cassandra_frances) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Hamish Clarke Tattoo

Hamish Clarke (@tattoosbyhamish) (City Body Art)

Jaclyn Rehe Tattoo

Jaclyn Rehe (@jaclynrehe) (Good Times Tattoo) 

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

Lewis Parkin Tattoo

Lewis Parkin (@lewisparkin) (Northside Tattoos)

Matty DArienzo Tattoo

Matty D’Arienzo (@mattydarienzo) (IN2U)

Samuele Briganti Tattoo

Samuele Briganti (@samuelebriganti) (Private Studio)

Tony Talbert Tattoo

Tony Talbert (@tonytrustworthy) (Golden Monkey Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 133

15th July 2014
Admin

Christian Lanoutte Tattoo

Christian Lanoutte (@christianlanoutte) (Tatouage Royale)

Gary Royal Tattoo

Gary Royal (@garyroyaltattoo) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

James McKenna Tattoo

James McKenna (@j__mckenna) (WA Ink)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Marc Nava Tattoo

Marc Nava (@marc_nava) (DaVinci Tattoo)

Shamus Mahannah Tattoo

Shamus Mahannah (@shamusmahannah) (MTL Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

Teide Tattoo

Teide (@teidetattoo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Tomas Garcia Tattoo

Tomas Garcia (@inupie) (Old Soul Tattoo)

Share

 1 2 3 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements